Contact Us

Contact Us

Gregg Munn, Chief Executive Officer
- gmunn@inteconst.com

Todd Zona, Chief Operating Officer
- tzona@inteconst.com

Shawn O'Neill, Director of Preconstruction Services
- soneill@inteconst.com

Jeff Miles, Vice President - Senior Living
- jmiles@inteconst.com

Justin Beebe, Vice President – Hospitality Division
- jbeebe@inteconst.com

Nicole English, HR/Recruitment
- nenglish@inteconst.com



Subcontractors and Suppliers

For required forms and information, please visit our Subcontractors page.

View Page




Associated Builders and Contractors, INC. Member

Integrated Construction

Address:
14827 Mandarin Road
Jacksonville, Florida 32223

Phone:
904.356.6715

Email:
info@inteconst.com

State licenses

  • Florida – CGC1513997
  • Georgia – GCQA002546
  • Alabama – 45643
  • North Carolina – 64817
  • South Carolina – G115165
  • Mississippi - 25352-MC
  • Tennessee – 00062677
  • Virginia – 2705 120487A
  • West Virginia – WV046052
  • Louisiana – 53385
  • Maryland – Z14584684

Connect With Us